mysecrethabit

…a peek into my private paper obsession

AWESOME CVS deal on Revlon eye shadow!!!

leave a comment »

It’s unadvertised… and it’s only $1.75-$1.82 for EACH package of Revlon Colorstay eyeshadow!!!  It looks like they came out w/new packaging, so maybe that’s why these are so cheap.  BUT the only way I found out was because this week you get $6 ECB when you buy 2 Revlon items.. so when my $7.99 eyeshadow came up as $1.75 it was like I just got a new Coach bag!  I ran back over and you bet I cleared out the store.  Sorry people!  A lot of them are being donated to a shelter putting together gift baskets for Christmas though – so it was for a good cause 🙂  But I’m sure your local store has the deal so grab them and do a price-check before buying!!!

Written by mysecrethabit

December 4, 2011 at 10:55 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

